Home What's Telelaget?     MembershipStevne       Contact Us

advanced search
Emigrant Database
Research Assistance
In Search Of...
Points of Interest
Telemark, Norway
History & Traditions
Pioneers & Settlements
"To America" Series
For Sale...
Related Links
Member Websites
The Digitalarkivet
Telemark Heritage
På Norsk
Telemark Historielag
Find us on Facebook!
Telelaget of America
Telemark Heritage
International Telemark
Norwegian Genealogy

Board of Directors


2016-2017 Board of Directors

Back Row: Jim Oftelie (president), Neil Johnson (vice president), Elaine Nordlie (tour director), Lila Burmeister (Telesoga & TeleNews editor), Judy Mathison (membership)

Front Row: Carol Johnson (secretary), Deanna Zentgraf (treasurer), Doug Framness (director)


If you have questions or comments, we'd love to hear from you!



Jim Oftelie - President

Carol Johnson - Secretary

Deanna Zentgraf - Treasurer

Judy Mathison - Membership Chair

Darrel Johnson - Genealogist

Randy Twito - Director

Doug Framness - Director

Elaine Nordlie - Tour Director

Alice Kirn - Telesoga editor

Lila Burmeister - TeleNews editor


Anne Sladky - Webmaster



Telemark Norway Directors:

Anne Haugen Wagn email

Harold Omnes  email

Ingjerd Stulen  email

Elin Helene Normann email

Shelley Jerviss - Publications

Elaine Nordlie - Tour Director

Honored Contributors to the Success of Telelaget:

Arnold Ness - President Emeritus

Carol Nelson - Director Emeritus

Jan Frye - President Emeritus

John Haugo - President Emeritus

Dordi Round - Translator




Top of Page
Previous Page

Copyright © 2009-2017   
This page was last updated Saturday December 31, 2016 22:28:50 -0600